Best Easy Songs to play on Guitar

Moh Moh Ke Dhaagehttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/papon/moh-moh-ke-dhaage-chords-1838764
Maa Chords - Taare Zameen Parhttps://wrytin.com/gauravbhatt/maa-chords-taare-zameen-par-jf8dyi7t
Give Me Some Sunshinehttps://wrytin.com/mirayajain/give-me-some-sunshine-chords-3-idiots-jfcjp43l
Chahun Main Ya Naahttps://wrytin.com/rahulpandey/chahun-main-ya-naa-chords-aashiqui-2-jda3zvuw
Kabhi Jo Baadal Barsehttps://wrytin.com/manishchauhan/kabhi-jo-baadal-barse-chords-jackpot-jg6lzlf0
Baatein Ye Kabhi Nahttps://wrytin.com/gauravbhatt/baatein-ye-kabhi-na-chords-khamoshiyan-arijit-singh-jeobhnf8
Aadathttps://wrytin.com/rahulpandey/aadat-chords-jal-jeldiljp
Bhagwaan Hai Kahan Re Tuhttps://wrytin.com/manishchauhan/bhagwaan-hai-kahan-re-tu-chords-pk-jkle4trl
Humsafarhttps://wrytin.com/gauravbhatt/humsafar-chords-badrinath-ki-dulhania-jhu75dfr
Mera Mann Kehne Lagahttps://wrytin.com/rashidali/mera-mann-kehne-laga-chords-nautanki-saala-jda8naxv
Emptinesshttps://wrytin.com/rahulpandey/emptiness-tune-mere-jaana-chords-jda8csc4
Tera Yaar Hoon Mainhttps://wrytin.com/gauravbhatt/tera-yaar-hoon-main-chords-sonu-ke-titu-ki-sweety-jen383md
Main Hoon Hero Terahttps://wrytin.com/rashidali/main-hoon-hero-tera-chords-salman-khan-jhugghxr
Tum Se Hihttps://wrytin.com/sarveshdutta/tum-se-hi-chords-jab-we-met-jda8zdhx
Ijazat Chordshttps://wrytin.com/gauravbhatt/ijazat-chords-one-night-stand-jhu7bnk7
Hua Hai Aaj Pehli Baarhttps://wrytin.com/manishchauhan/hua-hai-aaj-pehli-baar-chords-sanam-re-jg54s68b
Jalebi - Palhttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/misc-soundtrack/jalebi-pal-chords-2271289
Uzair Jaswal – Tere Bin chordshttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/uzair-jaswal/tere-bin-chords-4945969
Pani Dahttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/misc-soundtrack/vicky-donor-pani-da-rang-chords-1433051
Mujhe Peene Dohttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/darshan-raval/mujhe-peene-do-chords-3489644
Ye Hai Aashiqui - Title Track#
Murder 2 -Phir Mohabbathttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/misc-soundtrack/murder-2-phir-mohabbat-chords-1713658
Jannat 2 - Tujhe Sochta Hoonhttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/misc-soundtrack/jannat-2-tujhe-sochta-hoon-chords-1147182
Beete Lamhehttps://wrytin.com/rashidali/beete-lamhe-chords-jeognm9n
Zara Zara Behektahttps://wrytin.com/manishchauhan/zara-zara-behekta-hai-chords-jfw6j4z6
Teri Yaadeinhttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/shrey-singhal/teri-yaadein-chords-2241331
Kuch Is Tarahhttps://wrytin.com/priyankayadav/kuch-is-tarah-chords-afit-aslam-jf3gnufo
Main Dhoondne Ko Zamaane Meinhttps://wrytin.com/manishchauhan/main-dhoondne-ko-zamaane-mein-chords-heartless-jg7ve4dj
Man Mera - Table No. 21https://wrytin.com/manishchauhan/man-mera-chords-table-no-21-jg9a7iks
Lae Doobahttps://wrytin.com/gauravbhatt/lae-dooba-chords-aiyaary-jhuepd6g
Woh Lamhehttps://wrytin.com/priyankayadav/woh-lamhe-atif-aslam-jf46lam6
Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gayihttps://wrytin.com/manishchauhan/kaise-mujhe-tum-mil-gayi-chords-ghajini-jg6mdiih
Aye Khudahttps://wrytin.com/manishchauhan/aye-khuda-uska-hi-bana-chords-1920-evil-returns-jfw7hjem
Teri Jhuki Nazarhttps://wrytin.com/manishchauhan/teri-jhuki-nazar-chords-murder-3-jgtlxdf8
Tune Jo Na Kahahttps://wrytin.com/sarveshdutta/tune-jo-na-kaha-chords-new-york-jexxs4aw
Tose Nainahttps://wrytin.com/sarveshdutta/tose-naina-chords-mickey-virus-jexw08k1
Tera Mera Rishta Puranahttps://wrytin.com/manishchauhan/tera-mera-rishta-purana-chords-awarapan-jgs2zx98
Tera Mera Ristahttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/roxen/tera-mera-rista-chords-610633
Aye Khuda (Pathshala)https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/salim-merchant/aye-khuda-chords-2478766
Murder 2 - Hale Dilhttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/misc-soundtrack/murder-2-hale-dil-chords-1065572
Kahani Suno 20https://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/kaifi-khalil/kahani-suno-20-chords-4374431
Hate Story 2 - Hai Dil Ye Merahttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/misc-soundtrack/hate-story-2-hai-dil-ye-mera-chords-1714183
Mar Jaayen Chords byAtif Aslamhttps://tabs.ultimate-guitar.com/tab/atif-aslam/mar-jaayen-chords-2132969
Thoda Aur Chords - Ranchi Diarieshttps://wrytin.com/mirayajain/thoda-aur-chords-ranchi-diaries-jfcsc9w2
Tera Zikr Chords - Darshan Ravalhttps://wrytin.com/sarveshdutta/tera-zikr-chords-darshan-raval-jda8v0kz

Some Resources to learn Singing

Learning Singing (English): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpAjGsC_4po&list=PL_UtPkbxGMmZzU599HFJuPwtq2t3_WPvp